101 Faces Project!

Here’s a little confession: I am pretty shy 85% of the time. Of course, if you know me well, I will talk your ear off.  I see interesting and beautiful people all the time. I can’t tell you how many times I have wished I had the courage to ask to take their photo. I usually have my camera with me, so I figured, “Hey! Why not?” There is something fun about a spontaneous photo. Most people like to be complimented, so why not make someone’s day better?

This is my personal project to force myself out of my comfort zone, meet new people, and improve my portrait skills.

This is a blog/instagram project!
You can keep up in this post, or follow @shawnasulllivanphoto and #SSP101 on Instagram!

01. Patsy // Super stylish, really nice, so much better at pulling off a top knot than I am.
101Strangers001

02. Marie // Perusing the craft section of the library. She was so sweet and cute.

101Strangers002

 

03. Des // A fellow Drawing I student, she is pretty cool!

 

One thought on “101 Faces Project!

Leave a Reply

